top of page

Governance of the CCMC

The guidance of CCMC is facilitated by a team of Council members. The Council is composed of individuals drawn from various regions of the country. Meetings are via teleconference bimonthly. 

CCMC Council Members 

André Choquet  - National Coordinator 

achoquet@rogers.com

 

Martin Malina - Past National Coordinator  

prmartinmalina@gmail.com

Denisse Connors - School Coordinator & Atlantic Region Coordinator

da.knees57@gmail.com

Barbara Bater – Manitoba Regional Coordinator

bbater@mymts.net

 

Mark Schofield – Quebec English Regional Coordinator

christianmeditation@wccm-canada.ca

Maeve Slein – BC Regional Coordinator

bccchristianmeditation@gmail.com  -  mms3018@gmail.com

Andrea Siqueira  - Alberta & Saskatchewan Regional Coordinator

andreat711@gmail.com

Brian Bartley – Southwestern Ontario Regional Coordinator

frbrian.bartley@gmail.com

Madelaine Mageau – Northeastern Ontario, Southcentral & Seaway Coordinator

mado@noveau.qc.ca

Elaine Mills – Toronto Area Coordinator

christianmeditation@wccm-canada.ca

Rachelle Fortin – Liaison with MCQRFC

rachelon9@icloud.com

Andy Burns – Meditation in Schools 

christianmeditation@wccm-canada.ca

Clem Sauve – WCCM Consult

clementsauve@gmail.com

Lise Babin – Treasurer CCMC Corporation

ljbabin@rogers.com

Carolin Hwozdyk – Newsletter

chwozdyk@sympatico.ca

Ibolya Agoston – Friends Program Coordinator

babutika@yahoo.co.uk

Méditation Chrétienne du Québec (MCQ) 

info@meditationchretienne.ca

Luis Zunino – Website Coordinator - Website Team

lzunino@gzarchitects.com

Andy Burns – Meditation in Schools - Groups updates - Website Team

christianmeditation@wccm-canada.ca

Andrea Siqueira – Multimedia - Website Team

andreat711@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

CCMC National Contacts List Link
bottom of page